My article just went live

My “Thai Time Machine” article just went up. If you read it I would love your feedback.

It’s really exciting to have my article up on a new social platform, and be able to connect with more people and more actively enter into a conversation as tense as that of sex tourism in Asia.

I look forward to sharing many more articles with you, and with an upcoming trip to Asia this summer, I warn you that I will have a whole truckload of new material.

http://oursmagazine.org/2014/04/21/the-thai-time-machine/

Respond to My article just went live

Leave a Reply

